CLASSICS

Beef

Beef is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Offer your little gourmet the succulent taste of CESAR® With Beef in Meaty Juices and you'll satisfy not only his hearty appetite, but his discerning palate as well. 
CESAR® CLASSICS Canine Cuisine With Beef in Meaty Juices is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance.
Calorie Content:
823 kcal ME/kg, 82 kcal ME/tray
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein  Min. 8.0%
Crude Fat  Min. 3.5%
Crude Fiber  Max. 1.0%
Moisture  Max. 82.0%
Sufficient Water for Processing, Beef By-Products, Animal Liver, Meat By-Products, Beef, Chicken, Chicken By-Products, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium, Tripolyphosphate, Added Color, Carraageenan, Potassium Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Magnesium Proteinate, Dried Yam, Natural Flavor, Salt, Erythobric Acid, Guar Gum, Zinc Sulfate, Vitamin E Supplement, Sodium Nitrite (for color retention), Monocalcium Phosphate, Copper Sulfate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Thiamine Mononitrate (Vitamin B1), Vitamin A Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement.
Feed 3 trays daily per 10 lb adult dog
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piston Approved! My dog seemed to love it! I think the serving size is too small for my large breed dog, and I personally didn't like the smell of it! However, my dog piston inhaled it!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caesar snack!!!! When I first saw this little package it wasn't enough for my dog. I don't have a little dog I have a blue nose pitbull but when I opened it I smell the beef flavor it actually smells good. My dog smell the Caesar beef and she started shaking her bottom she was really happy. I decided to mix it in with her dry food and she ate the whole thing. I never try the wet food before she loved!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog food wet My dog didnt care for the beef flavor, but i still have faith in the Cesar brand.My dog likes the dinner type trays... We are still a Cesar family.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food It smelled at first like reg canned dog food then when I got it in the dish the gravy in the bottom and it smelled like real beef gravy. He almost knocked it put of my hand trying to get it. His face went right into the dish and didn't come out till every drop was gone!! It's obviously very filling because he fell right to sleep after eating it. He now smells like beef gravy!! He loved it! we probably won't be able to get him to eat his reg food now.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceaser classic with beef Ceaser classic with beef is a great product my dogs loved it just wish they sold bigger containers as i have 2 german shepherds. They eat it in like 1 bite and was looking for more. I would recommend this product to others
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our crew loves it We have a new puppy, this is the first taste of wet food she has had since being old enough to eat regular food. She absolutely loved it. Ate every last bit that we gave her and wanted more. I think it spoiled her because she doesn't seem to like the other brands we typically use. I think the taste is spot on, I like the size and I think there are a lot of different varieties to choose from. I think it is something we will offer them every now and then as a treat but not something we will buy regularly because the price point is more than I think it should be.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy for my 3 dogs I received one package of the Beef flavor Cesar wet dog food. I have 3 dogs so I decided to split it among them. I mixed it in their dry food. From the looks of the empty bowls, the dogs loved it!My one complaint is the cost, kinda on the higher side than I personally prefer. The dogs savored each bite so they are happy!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dog didn't care for it. My dog didn't care for this product. Not sure why as he is not that picky. He tried it. Ate a bit then walked away.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog approved So I have never given my dog anything but dry food so I wasn't sure if he was going to like it but he loved it! He finished it right up and now I'll have to get Him some as a treat to enjoy! The only thing my dog is a medium size puppy so it wasn't enough for him so that's why I'd give it to him as a treat instead of a meal.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics with Beef Bronco totally loved this. He usually does not like dog food, so we haven't tried many products. He did enjoy this one! That's awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics with Beef Our dog Stella was so excited to try the Cesar Classics with Beef and gobbled it down without a breath!!! She licked the bowl clean and looked around for more! Great quality product!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The stuff really stinks My dog ate this is one gulp. The smell of the food stayed in his bowl long after he finished. I do not feel I would purchase this product because it does not fill my dog up.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cesar classic w/beef i know my dog loved it the moment i opened it, he was trying to get at it before i put it down, it was gone before i turned around. i believe that will be his diet from now on.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality Wet Food This wet dog food is sold in small individual containers which would be the perfect size for smaller dogs or to mix in with dry food for larger dogs. The first ingredient is beef, which is relieving because I know that my dog, Dutchess, is not eating a bunch of fillers or chemicals. Dutchess enjoyed this food mixed with dry food from another brand. It did make her gassy, however, and this was not as big of an issue when she ate the dry food by itself. I may consider purchasing more to mix with her food in the future because it is a good product.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doggie Treat Dinner I opened the Cesar Classic with Beef to give to my 40lb beagle mix last night. The first thing I noticed was that it looked more like wet cat food than dog food. I was disappointed to realize that there weren't any true chunks of meat in the container. My pup didn't really like it. I was only able to get him to eat about half of it before he stopped. I think that this may be a good solution for a dog that needs to be on soft food or is on a smaller portioned diet. I will not be buying this brand in the future for my pup.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Portion I enjoyed giving my pup a tasty treat! Cesar classics with beef came in a nice package that was easy to give to my dog. The portion was very small, as I have a big dog, over 90 pounds. But he really seemed to enjoy it. After he finished his tail was wagging and he wanted more! If this came in a bigger portion it would be something I would invest in. If you have a small dog this is the perfect treat for you four legged friend!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty treat The packaging is clean and simple, but the portion size is pretty tiny. My dogs prefer the chunky kinds of wet dog food rather than this style, which is the average ground pâté style. Mind you, my dog still ate it all without complaint! I wish they would grow their brand to be inclusive to larger breeds because their current portion size is like an "amuse bouche" for my hounds!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 PAWS UP! It is safe to say my pup thoroughly enjoyed his Cesar beef treat. He scarfed it down before I could even ask him!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs favorite meal My dog loved it, and he ate it so fast. I like how it smelled because the smell made it irresistible for my dog. The package is easy to open and they have different flavors but my dog loves the beef flavor. I recommended this product to anyone who is trying to get their dog to eat because they cannot resist it.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have 2 dogs We have 2 dogs so I cut this in half to give a bit to each dog. This is something I would get for them. They ate it so fast I am not sure they even tasted it! I feel that it is a good quality wet dog food.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caesar Classics Review My dog seemed to love it, but being an Xlarge dog, he would have preferred a little bit more, perhaps a larger size could be made available. It seems to be better quality than most of the can dog food products that are available. Packaging is clean and simple to use. Aroma is what one would expect. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar review I think this is a great product, our dog loved it. She is pretty picky due to tooth issues. I wasn't sure She would like it. She ate it right up with no issues, i would definitely purchase in the future for her and recommend to others for their pets.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceasars Classic rocks My dog loved it! It comes in a disposable container, with lots of gravy. Also, it's easy to take long with you. I have a big dog and a small dog. I definitely recommend Caesars classic for your dog they will love it. Try it and thank me later.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Cesar This is a very good product, my dog loved it. It's convent and easy to serve to your pet. It is meant for small type dogs, as it wouldn't be enough for a big breed.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Loves it! My dog loved this. It not only looks good and smells godd but my dog licked her plate. Like the brand the ingredients and most of all my dogs reaction.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for a king I think that overall this was a good product! Easy to open , no can opener needed. Good portion size for a smaller dog. Also I didn't find the food to be overly smelly so that's a plus for dog owners with a sensitive nose! As far as how the dog liked it, he demolished this beef flavored food like it was his last meal when he is normally a picky eater. Five stars good product for even picky dogs!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog didnt even stop to breathe! My dog knows when its time to eat and we usually feed her dry dog food. When I put the Cesar dog food in her bowl she didn't even pick her head up until the food was gone. It was a great success and I will be incorporating this into her diet.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Loved it! My dog absolutely loved the Cesar Classics with Beef. He ate it up right away and was mad I didn't have more to give him. Will definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delectable Treat My dog was so happy when the CESAR Classics with Beef was put in front of her! As she has gotten older, we have tried to reward her with different brands that are easier for her to chew and will serve as a treat for her. She definitely enjoyed getting the CESAR! And unlike most other types of canned food, this one did not bother her sensitive stomach. Since trying her with the Classics with Beef, we have bought a variety pack for her to enjoy. Thank you so much CESAR for giving me one happy dog!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The true test for CESAR Classics with Beef was with my just-as-picky-as-the-kids golden retriever, Riley. He turns his nose up at anything that isn't gourmet or human food. He clearly has expensive taste. I was looking to change up his diet or to try something different as a treat so I decided to give CESAR Classics with Beef a try. Initially he was unsure but once he got a taste he was hooked. He licked his bowl clean and followed me around for 20 minutes wanting more. The ONLY issue I had was that the container was a small size as if meant for a smaller breed so if I did decide to give this to my boys regularly, I feel like they would need more than one each to be satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
We want to hear from you!
Get Started