Dry

Rotisserie Chicken Flavor & Spring Vegetables

Rotisserie Chicken Flavor & Spring Vegetables is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Give your pet everything they want and all they need with our Rotisserie Chicken Flavor & Spring Vegetables Garnish. Winner, winner, it's chicken for dinner.
CESAR® Rotisserie Chicken Flavor & Spring Vegetables Garnish is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages except for growth of large size dogs (70 lbs. or more as an adult).

100% Nutritionally Complete & Balanced for all life stages for small dogs.
 
Calorie Content:
3422 ME/kg; 348 kcal ME/cup
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein (min.) 26.0%
Crude Fat (min.) 13.0%
Crude Fiber (max.) 4.5%
Moisture (max.) 12.0%
Chicken, Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Yellow Corn, Ground Wheat, Brewers Rice, Meat & Bone Meal, Corn Gluten Meal, Animal Fat (preserved with BHA & Citric Acid), Soybean Meal, Natural Flavor, Dried Beet Pulp, Glycerin, Salt, Phosphoric Acid, Sugar, Water, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Fish Oil (stabilized with Mixed Tocopherols), Natural Rotisserie Chicken Flavor, Dried Peas, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Sulfate, Monocalcium Phosphate, Niacin, Dried Carrots, Yellow 6, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Copper Sulfate, Riboflavin Supplement, Sodium Selenite, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Potassium Iodide, Blue 2, Red 40, Vitamin A Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Folic Acid, Biotin, Yellow 5, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement.

Recommended Total Daily Feeding for Adult Dogs*
AMOUNT PER DAY**

Weight of Adult Dog Feeding CESAR®
Dry Only
Feeding CESAR® Dry + CESAR®
Home Delights
5 lb ½ Cup ¼ Cup + 1 Tray
10 lb ¾ Cup ½ Cup + 1 Tray
15 lb 1 Cup ¾ Cup + 1 Tray
20 lb 1 1/3 Cup 1 ¼ Cup + 1 Tray
25 lb 1 2/3 Cup 1 1/3 Cup + 1 Tray
30 lb 1 ¾ Cup 1 ½ Cup + 1 Tray

1 Cup = 8 oz. measuring cup,
1 Tray = 3.5 oz tray
*An individual dog’s requirements may differ from this guide
**Puppies can be fed up to 2 times the highest amount listed in their target adult weight category. Pregnant dogs and nursing dogs can be fed up to 3 times the amount listed.

If feeding CESAR® Rotisserie Chicken Flavor & Spring Vegetables Garnish dry dog food for the first time or changing formula, we suggest you blend increasing amounts of the new formula with your old dog food for 7-10 days.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dog hates it I bought this food for my dog and she was doing great eating it until my someone watched my dog a night saying she wouldn't eat it so yeah she won't eat it so now I have a almost full bag of this my yorkie will not touch
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is more like rewards for being good I have 5 dogs all love this food and cans but my trouble is the ziplock opens and does not stay sealed. My tiny yorkies remind me at bedtime to get their dinner. They love your food. How do we store their single serving cans ? How many high
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I just bought this food today as it was on a special at my pet store. All I can say is, "wow!". My 3 dogs devoured the food at dinner time. I couldn't believe how much they enjoyed it, and they are picky eaters! Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar chicken dinner My boy really loved his Cesar chicken dinner...Its top on our list of food for my Khane. Khane is really excited when he sees the bag of food and can wait to eat..
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treats for a large dog I've been using these as treats for my medium sized (50lb) dog. He loves it. It's a nice change from his regular dog food. He gets it in small quantities, so it remains a nice flavor for him. Overall, he is not a picky eater, so it is hard to tell how much he likes it. The missing star is because of the ingredients. The first and second ingredients are chicken, which is great. But then you get a bunch of grains: corn, wheat, and rice. The supplements are a nice addition, though they probably don't help my dog in the quantity I'm feeding him.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Furbaby I think that CESAR Dry Rotisserie Chicken Flavor and Spring Vegetables Garnish is a great dog food. My dog greedily ate it up (once I stopped taking pictures that is, lol) . She is usually pretty picky but loved her new food. I really like that it has real chicken and not just some mystery meat by-product listed as the first ingredient. My dog is important to me and I want her to be around for a long time, so to do that I want to fee her high quality products like CESAR Dry Rotisserie Chicken Flavor and Spring Vegetables Garnish.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie chicken for my fur baby! I don't have a little dog like the front of the package but my big girl loves chicken so I knew she would love the new Cesar rotisserie chicken and spring vegetables. I like that it's made in the USA and that chicken, real chicken is used. I just put a little on the top of her food and she loves it! It's like dessert first and Allie says "yes please"! She rates it howling good!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kate's is in love with this food! My dog Kate is in love with this food, she liked it the first day I put it in her bowl mixed with other dog food. So thankful for the addition and soon to be switching.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! We have 4 dogs so I just mixed it in with their normal food so they all get a taste. They love it! I swear they know how to tell time LOL. They devour their dinner! Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesarlious I can only say I know we will be switching our dog's food to the new Cesar dry food! My dog did not seem to like at first, she turned her nose up to it and high tailed it out of the room. LOL Not sure if it was just changing up her food but she seems to absolutely love it now. The ingredients are decent compared to other dry food around the same price. When buying food for our picky plus skin irritated dog ingredients are the first thing we look at when purchasing any food for our dog. Usually we buy the food without grains thinking our dog may be sensitive to the grains because she itches so much. Our dog is so picky when it comes to food we worry about her because she sometimes will go a few days without eating. So when we seen Caesar had a new food out we figured why not try, and we sure are happy with the results. When she knows it's feeding time she goes to her bowl just waiting for some of those Cesar morsels!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Fit for a King It was with great surprise that I found out how well the dogs took to the Cesar dog food. I would fill their bowl in the morning and at night and not a morsel was left. It seemed to make their hair shine and their energy boost. I only want the best for my dogs, and I think I found it. This is a flavorful addition to my dog's diet.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They enjoy it My dog and his two doggy visitors both enjoyed this food. The food seems to be healthy, and even my picky dog liked it, so it gets 5 stars! Impressed the other doggy moms as well!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this food! Your dogs will be HAPPY We always purchased the BillJac brand food for our Yorkie and Morkie, which in our opinion was pretty good food. They seemed to like it and it was healthy. The moment we opened the bag of Cesar they swarmed and scarfed it down like there was no tomorrow. I'm not sure if this is good or not, as I would prefer my dogs not choke on their food, but they seemed to really love it. They had no changes in their stool or anything crazy from eating this either. I would say it's a winner, not to mention cheaper than the other brand. Get it now!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar dry rotisserie chicken I received this in the mail to test. This dig food was a good quality food to give to my dogs. They really seemed to enjoy it! As soon as it was poured in their food dish they are every last morsel. This is a product I will defiantly buy again!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! I introduced this food into my dog's diet a couple weeks ago and he got super excited for it! He gobbled it down right away. Normally when we introduce new foods he gets gassy but not with this stuff, he loves it--and we do too because of the lack of gas! :) the kibble size is perfect for little dogs too. Would definitely buy again. :)
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent food for pups This food is good for dogs that are picky, i would say. But the thing is, this food is not as nutritionally sound as other brands. The ingredients are not too good and there is not a lot of meat in it. If you can afford a bit more, i would suggest a better food!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but nothing special My dog, Taco is not a picky guy. Which of course makes shopping for dog food pretty easy. With that being said, he ate up the Cesar chicken and spring vegetables without issue. As a human, I did have a couple things I noticed. First, I loved the packaging! The resealable zip top is awesome and both convenient and safe. I could leave the food out on the table or counter without fear that Taco would get into the bag. The other thing I noticed was the size of the kibble was VERY small. Taco is a rescue who bolts his food so he has a bowl with different grooves to slow him down. For this bowl, and for his size (25lb beagle) I felt the kibble was too small. It was hard for him to get it out of the bowl and I was worried he'd inhale the pieces and not chew them if they were loose. Other than that, he ate the whole bag without issue and without protest. I didn't notice any changes to him, good or bad, and his coat/health/demeanor seemed the same. I wouldn't shout on the rooftops recommending this food to Taco's friends, but it's a solid option.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the usual dog food we buy I have an 11 year old mix dog who has irritable bowel syndrome. We've had her on the same food for several years so I was a little leary about trying something different for her. As soon as I poured the food into her bowl, she devoured it. I would definitely say she like it and we have seen no adverse reactions from her either. I like that it is made with real chicken and vegetables. The only downfall to this product is that it isn't made for my large dog. I've thought about mixing some in with her normal food to give some added flavor. Overall, it's a great product, I just wish it was made for larger dogs.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy pup! I have a 6 year old female Husky. She is the PICKIEST eater. But this bag didn't stand a chance! She ate bowl after bowl. No vomiting or unusual bowl movements. No one likes a sick doggy. I appreciate that the pieces of kibble were small and easy for her to eat. Plus, it comes in her favorite flavor - chicken! Will be purchasing a bag myself.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceasarlisious This dog food is amazing. My dog almost tore the box out of my hand. When she received some she was begging for more. We feed it to her, every morsel was eaten and very quickly disappeared. This is one item I will definitely look for and buy at the store.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must taste great! This dog food must taste great because both my dogs went crazy eating it!! Both my dogs are considered to be medium to large, but they loved it anyway! I would have given it an easy 5 stars, but on checking price at my store, I find it's a quite pricey dog food.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Cesar food! Cesar Rotisserie Chicken flavor food for little dogs is great! My favorite thing about it is that chicken is the number one ingredient. Most other brands with real meat as the number one ingredient are so much more expensive. My next favorite thing is that it has 26% crude protein per serving. That means more energy for my little dog. So, I feel good about giving my pup real meat and also the nutrition that she needs to stay energetic. Not to mention she absolutely loves it! The pieces are tiny little chunks perfect for a tiny dog's mouth. Now my only problem is keeping her away from the bag!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin Cesar My pup, lady, is a very picky eater with a sensitive tummy. We have tried many different brands of dog food so I was anxious when I decided to try Cesar. I like the stay fresh zip and the fact that chicken is the first ingredient. I soon found that lady also likes these features. I can tell from the crunch that her food is fresh days after opening the product and with how quickly she continually clears her plate every time it is an obvious indication that she loves the taste too! The chicken is gentle on her sensitive tummy and the small bite sized pieces are perfect for her teeth to crunch right into. If you have a picky pup Cesar gourmet dog food is the way to go!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tails are a'waggin! My dog is not particularly finicky and will eat nearly everything offered to him (except black olives...)... I will often give him choices between two items as treats, and nearly every time I offer a handful of Cesar Rotisserie Chicken Flavor and Spring Vegetables Garnish kibble along with a choice of something else, he chooses the kibble. I like that it comes with a zip-lock seal to guarantee freshness, and that the primary ingredient is chicken.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Dog food My dog absolutely loved the food. I went to put away the dog food and no more food was in the bowl. My dog never left any food on his bowl.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little one Cesar Rotisserie Chicken and Spring Vegetables is perfect for your favorite furry friend. My dog gobbled it right up. The kibble is just the right size for little mouths. I can't speak personally about the flavor but I'm sure if my dog could talk he would say he loves it!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doggy Approved This is really for a small dog but I gave it to my pit who loves it. He eats it up like candy. I'm going to be buying this for a big dog breed if I can find it!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cesar real chicken my dog didnt care for it until i put it in the cat feeder then he ate all of it. my cats love it.it even smells like real chicken seems like it would be the brand to buy for my picky pup.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loved it! I'm not one for switching up food for my pup. Figured I'd try it out and boy did my dog go nuts when he saw something new in his bowl. He loved the chicken so I went out to see what other flavors they had and ended up getting the lamb as well. I have to say I'm very glad I tried something new!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar Dog Food I think this seems like a fairly high quality dog food. Real chicken is the number one ingredient. my dog loved it too!
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
We want to hear from you!
Get Started