Treats

CESAR SOFTIES™ Applewood Smoked Bacon

CESAR SOFTIES™ Applewood Smoked Bacon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_55, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Heart-shaped semi-moist snack for dogs.
Calorie Content:
3092 kcal ME/ kg, 7 kcal ME/ treat
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein  Min. 4.5%
Crude Fat  Min. 4.0%
Crude Fiber  Max. 1.0%
Moisture  Max. 23.0%
Rice Flour, Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Sugar, Animal Fat (Preserved With BHA/BHT), Natural Poultry Flavor, Potassium Chloride, Salt, Calcium Propionate (A Preservative), Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Natural Hickory Smoke Flavor, Natural Applewood Smoke Flavor, Natural Bacon Flavor, Yellow 6, Red 40, Red 3, Blue 2, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Yellow 5.
Weight of adult dog (lbs) to pieces per day:
5 to 10 lbs -- 2 to 4 pieces per day
10 to 15 lbs -- 4 to 6 pieces per day
15 to 25 lbs -- 6 to 7 pieces per day
20 to 25 lbs -- 7 to 8 pieces per day

Always keep fresh drinking water available.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dog treats! My dog loved these treats! He could have ate them in one sitting. He is a bigger dog though. I use them to fill his Kong toys. I will buy them in the future and have recommended them to my friends who are dog owners.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ceasar Softies My dogs absolutely loved these Applewood Smoked Bacon flavored treats. Heck I wanted to try them myself! I had to hide the package because they both just sat and stared at it, hoping I would give them more. The only problem I have is my springers are around 50 lbs each and the recommendation for that size is up to 10 snacks a day each. I would need bigger packaging.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ramone loves them! Ramone goes right for these treats every time! He seems to love the flavor. I would definitely purchase more of these. I would also be interested in any of their other flavors. Cesar's Softies are great!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Me Hungry! My 45 pound dog thoroughly enjoys these treats! Because my dog is a larger dog, she does get a few of them at a time. She is used to getting larger treats for her size. Could Cesar make some larger ones?!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog treats Due to their strong flavor and small size these treats have worked awesome for training sessions and my dog loves them!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets my dogs' attention The treats are more for a small dog, not 60+ pound dogs such as I have. These are good treats to reward the dogs if the go to the bathroom outside. They chew once and swallow, so I have to give each dog 2 treats. They eat them and seem to enjoy them, they're just too tiny for a big dog.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies I loved this product for my dog, which enjoyed them a lot. My granddaughter used these treats to teach my dog Maggie tricks, she taught her to speak, shake hands, turn around, and sit. It was a special treat for Maggie. I will be buying these for her in the future. They are soft and chewy, she loved the Applewood smoked bacon flavor.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treat I was surprised at how my dog Cody liked the treats as he is quite picky, and even though he is a medium sized dog he likes small bites in his food and in his treats. He also loves the taste of a bacon treat, he was excited when he sees me get his bag of treats. Would definately buy them as he enjoys them and they are a healthier treat.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but a little small These treats are VERY popular with my pooch, but they are a little smaller than I thought they would be. Our dog is 70 lbs. She will do just about anything for them, so we use them for training. I would recommend them only if you have a small/medium size dog.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softee Chase loves softens! I have bought more varieties and he is really enjoying it! I was skeptical at first but now I am convinced that it is a great choice for him!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceasar softy I gave each of my dogs on piece of the treat and they wouldn't leave me alone! After the first piece my German Shepherd drooled so bad that I had to mop up the floor!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs can't get enough. My dogs love these. They know exactly where I put them. They just stand there and give me those big brown eyes. Looks like they say momma please give me one of those yummy treats. It is a good training aid also. Thank you Cesar for creating a great product.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty treat for my husky. My husky loves these treats. These are perfect treats for my kids to use to teach her new commands. The ingredient list is not perfect, but now awful either. The smell smells like hickory, not a horribly pungent dog treat smell. My other dog love the smell of these, but he is not able to handle these as they are not grain free.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caesar Softies Disappointed that fillers are the first ingredients. Of course that doesn't deter my dog from eating them but I won't be buying in the future because of that.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggy heaven My furbaby couldn't wait for me to open the package up for her I had to stop her from eating more than just one I was very shocked to see that they were in the shape of a heart I wasn't expecting that also I like that the top of the bag is a Ziploc closing bag so this way here your treats don't dry out I liked the fact that they added to the bag.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it! When I first offered it to my pet she sniffed it and walked away.. I thought she didnt like it since shes very picky. Second time I offered she ate it and kept wanting more. She loves these snacks will definitely buy. They are cute small heart shaped snacks , package has 75 so for my small 10 lb dog it will last a while.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Paws Up My two chihuahuas LOVE these treats! I like the fact that they were smaller in size and softer for my senior dogs. I also love the fact that I don't smell that awful artificial bacon smell every time I open the bag.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy love My dogs love these treats. They don't smell to bad like most treats. K love that they are little hearts. My doggies are eating them up. They must taste good too.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog treats My dog really enjoyed her dog treats, anytime I come around the kitchen she knows what I'm getting. I liked the Cesar softies because of the shape and color, how soft they were and how my dog would do her tricks for one. I would deffently recommend these to anyone. I hade no problems at all with this product. Things you would want to know before buying this is that there really soft and there easy for trying to train you dog to do new things, also there heart shape. On my personal experience I love them as I said she loved them and did her tricks really well for one each time.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies These Dog treats were loved by my Dogs. From the moment I opened the bag, they went nuts for them. The smell of Appelwood bacon, was strong when I open the bag for the first time and every time I re-open it. When my dogs saw that I had the treats they went nuts. We usually give them a few treats a day, but with these I would give them 5 or 6 a day just to see there reaction. They recommend giving them 2 treats per pound of dog a day, which is something i never realized before with a treat. They are only 7 calories each so you do not have to worry about your dog getting fat from them. The bag I had was only 6 oz bag but there was a lot of them in there, enough for a week or 2 if you give them some everyday. The bag is resealable so it keep them fresh and moist. I waited a few days to see if this did anything to there digestion and it did not appear to make a difference. The only issue I had with these is I have small dogs and a big dog, and they are small bite size bits ( size of nickel) for small to Med dogs. My big dog had a hard time getting them off the floor due to size. We intended to purchase more of these treats in the future for our dogs. I'm sure yours will love them too.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog approves. I think my dog likes them a lot. He even slept with the bag. Haha. They are soft enought for him to chew. He's going on 14 years old, so he can't eat hard treats anymore. These were perfect for him. Will have to buy more sometime soon. I assume they taste great by the way he gobbled them up. The ingredients could be a lot better.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cuties dog treat Ok you had me at the little heart shapes but one sniff and my dog lapped it up and was pawing me for more. The smell was pretty standard for moist dog treats. I was surprised since my dog will usually will hide a treat for later but scarfed the Little Caesar Softies.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My dog absolutely loves these treats! They are a great size for a small dog, she gets 2 or 3 at a time. We have started referring to them as "meat hearts" as they have a truly meaty appearance when compared to some other treats we have on hand. The package size is good, we haven't run out yet. Will definitely purchase more when we run out.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There great The dogs just came running when they smelled these . They begged for more.the tails were waging and they were so happy.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy smelling dog treats My 6 year old pomchi loved these things. After first when I opened the bad it smoked like smoky bacon. He could smell it instantly. I know it says only 2 treats per 5 lbs but he just wants more
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We 'heart' these treats Annie, my 7 pound chi-rat terrier mix is crazy for these treats. I love the heart shape and they're easy to break into small pieces to use for training. Annie loves them!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small dogs I HAVE A chihauhai who is extremely picky when it comes to dog treats he won't eat bones or even certain soft chews but he loves the ceasar softies. They smell amazing and now my little guy runs straight inside and sits and waits for his treat. I will definitely be buying these I'm the future.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosie LOVED it!!! Rosie is a small rat terrier, so the size of theses treats were perfect. We used them for sitting and after the first one she did not have to be told twice for the next one!!! I would defiantly recommend them!!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, could be better My dog seemed to love these, but I wish they were bigger. I have a large dog, and these treats were pretty small for her. We usually just stick to Milk Bone Large dog biscuits because they are one of the few treats that are specifically for large dogs. If they made these larger, I would buy them.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it I think I will keep buying these awesome treats for my dog. Even though they are small treats, and she is a medium sized black lab she loved these! Will be recommending to my friends and family!!
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_55, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
We want to hear from you!
Get Started