Treats

CESAR SOFTIES™ Grilled Chicken

CESAR SOFTIES™ Grilled Chicken is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_58, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Paw-shaped semi-moist snack for dogs.
 
Calorie Content:
3092 kcal ME/ kg, 7 kcal ME/ treat
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein  Min. 4.5%
Crude Fat  Min. 4.0%
Crude Fiber  Max. 1.0%
Moisture  Max. 23.0%
Rice Flour, Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Sugar, Animal Fat (Preserved With BHA/BHT), Caramel Color, Natural Poultry Flavor, Potassium Chloride, Salt, Natural Grilled Chicken Flavor, Calcium Propionate (A Preservative), Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Natural Hickory Smoke Flavor, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.
Weight of adult dog (lbs) to pieces per day
5 to 10 lbs -- 2 to 4 pieces per day
10 to 15 lbs -- 4 to 6 pieces per day
15 to 25 lbs -- 6 to 7 pieces per day
20 to 25 lbs -- 7 to 8 pieces per day

Always keep fresh drinking water available.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar soft chew What I wanted to know before was my dog going to like it, when I opened it at first I thought here we go again, but to my surprise he loved them. I have spent lots of money on treats that went to waste. I do not have that problem with these. Soft easy for him to eat they were a hit and he wanted more here he is waiting for more
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff My dogs loved these they beg for them I've bought them for my dogs because they love them so much and the good thing for me is they don't stink
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies are Terrific My little dog Toby just loves the Cesar Softies. I received the Grilled Chicken Flavor Cesar Softies as part of a BzzAgent test. He has no trouble gobbling them up, as they are the right size for my small, 6 pound dog. The flavor must be good because he eats them up quickly and wants more. I am happy they are soft because my dog does not have all of his teeth. All in all, I would buy these again as treats for my pup.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesave for a Fussy Little Dog OMG - Do NOT pass these up. My Facebook friends are going crazy over these. I have a Fussy little Yorkie who will pass up a Delmonico steak, I had little hope, but I am converted - I could not be happier she comes RUNNING for these treats. My friend has a pug that is the same way and he loves them. This has made some happy pups in my neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love It! I gave all four of my dogs Caesar Soft Bites treats. My little Boston Terrier loved them. They were the perfect size for her. My Rottweilers and Lab loved them as well! Of course they wanted more than one!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DOG LOVE IT! Cesar Softies are amazing. my dog absolutely loves them. So much in fact that he recognizes the package from the store before its even open! My dog is very small so they are perfect for him and even better because they are so soft. They are very reasonably priced and come in several flavours. We have been using them as "rewards" while training him to stay off the couch and to stop chasing the squirrels down the street. And because they are very low in calories, we don't have to worry about how many he is eating.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Treats Our dogs go crazy waiting for these. They expect them whenever I walk in the door. Definitely their favorites. Easily to keep in the car, so I have them in hand when I come home at night.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love em but too small Hi I am Toby and I am 8 months old. I love these treats but they are too small for my size so my mommy uses them for training treats and they work awesome for that.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw treat! My doggie is super picky! Unlike dogs we have had in the past if it hits the floor or is handed to him it needs to be carefully inspected before tasting it. It was the same with the Cesar Softies. I put the bag on the floor so it could be smelled, pushed around and smelled some more befor I opened it up for Mosby to try. He took it gently in his teeth and ran away to eat it. When he came back to the kitchen he was begging for another. A good sign that he liked it. They are the perfect size for a reward treat or toput in my pocket for training.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving It! My dog (Sugar) is a large dog so I was a bit skeptical when I saw the size of the treats from the CESAR Softies Grilled Chicken Flavor Dog Treats campaign. When I offered the treats to her, it was as if she inhaled them...They went soooooo fast! I am definitely buying more!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CESAR Softies grilled chicken flavor 3 stars for the smell, but 5 stars for my dog's taste happiness. I offered the CESAR Softies grilled chicken flavor treats to my dog. Now admittedly, she is really fussy about her food. With this first offering, she just smelled the treat and turned away. I decided she thought like I did, the smell is not so great, so I offered it to her again. But this time, I broke it in half. When I offered the broken pieces, she took it and chowed it right down. Success! She very eagerly takes them every time, now. The smell, in my opinion and in my dog's opinion, is kind of bad, but the taste must be really good. If they fix the smell, this will be the best treat.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these Caesars treats! I think these are great! My dog absolutely went crazy over them. These are great for training! I'll be buying more of these Caesars treats. I hope that they have different flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY LAB LOVED THEM! My dog just loved these treats. They must of smelled awesome because I almost couldn't open the bag. He almost stole the bag lol. These are also excellent for training. These are great for small or large dogs. As you can tell by the picture mine is large lol. He enjoyed the flavor! I will make these part of his treats now.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cesar Softie Dog Treats When I first heard of this product I was a little excited. I currently have a dog who takes medication and I thought that the soft treat would be perfect to put his pill in. Upon looking at the treats further I was disappointed. When looking at the ingredients I realized that some of them were just fillers and that the treats weren't all that healthy for my pups. Chicken as an ingredient is pretty far down on the list! I thought I would give them a shot anyways and try them out. I did like that the treats didn't have many calories per treat as my dogs are on the heavier side. The softies themself are cute and they are soft, but they aren't what I was expecting. Not bad just not how I pictured them! As soon as I got the Cesar treats I cracked them open for my adorable taste testers, and they loved them! So overall, Cesar Softies get a 3/5 in my opinion! I like the calorie count and that they're soft, but I wish they had healthier ingredients!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cat approved? First, let me say...my dogs are huge. I have 3 ranging from 65 lbs to 115 lbs. Try to take these little nibbles out of my hand was hard for them. They are small treats, more of a tease for my big guys. That said...they come running when you rattle the bag and they will eat them....but, it was the cat that stole them off the cupboard and ate them, not the dogs. And the first ingredients are grains and sugar...we will be sticking to our natural treats.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first taste My little girl just absolutely loves them. I bring the bag out of the cupboard and she jumps up and down and side to side, tail wagging as fast is it can wag just waiting for her treat. It's the perfect size for her little mouth. Maybe the best treat I've ever given her.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar softies My dogs love them. I gave them both one and they both wanted more my oldest dog danced for one. That's how I know they both liked them. My daughter has a old dog and she could eat it with no problems at all.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doggie likes them My small dog likes them and she's fairly picky. I would not give her more than the 2 per day they suggest on the package. My veterinarian has warned me that dog treats not made in the US can be contaminated and may harm my dog. The packaging says these are distributed in the US, not made in the US. The first two ingredients are rice flour and wheat flour, then animal fat and flavorings and colors. There are no vitamins added or anything really good for my dog, so I will definitely limit to 2 a day.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softie Treats I think Cesar Softie treats are great! I give them to my dog and he loves them. They are soft wand small which is perfect for his small size. He keeps wagging his tail begging for more. Doing every trick in the book.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Dog Treats My dog (Gizmo) loved these treats. She doesn't usually get to excited about treats but these were different for some reason. She perked right up and kept begging for more. In fact I left the package of them on the coffee table and the cat jumped on the table with them. Gizmo ran right over to the table and start barking at the cat. She was guarding her treats which is something I've never seen her do. She is a small dog so they are just the right size for her.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deliciously soft and chewy My dogs love the Cesar Softies Grilled Chicken treats (they would give them 5-stars). I have used them as both a treat and a reward. The treats are a cute paw shape approximately an inch in diameter and, as the name implies, they are soft but also chewy. My dogs don't usually stop to chew their food but they seem to like chewing the Softies. One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach and tolerates the Cesar Softies just fine. The only reason I did not give them a 5-star rating is due to the odor they leave on my hands. It's not necessarily offensive but not a smell I want on my hands especially if I am about to eat something myself.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceaser Softies My dogs lover these, we have a dog who is allergic to everything, we know she's allergic to things because all her hair will fall out, and she had no problems at all with this ! They are a great size for little dogs, and there 75 of them in the bag !;
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies My big boys love the delious grilled chicken Cesar Softies The treat is the perfect reward size! Check out what Zorro Says.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size My dogs are not that picky, so obviously they were delighted to eat these. These Softies must smell very good because my older dog started doing all the tricks he know when I ripped open the bag. The true value of these treats is their size. They are literally bite sized so they are perfect for training treats. Bigger goodies fill the dog up and they lose interest.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies Great Cesar's ghost, my dog loves these chews! I received the package today, opened it and showed the product to my husband. My husband remarked, he will not eat those, he is really fussy. We offered Bacardi the first one, at first he was uninterested, however about a minute later he came back, ate the chew and wanted more! Bacardi loves them, and he is super picky! I am hoping these chews make it to the stores, we are going to need lots more!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies I think the Caesars softies are wonderful they have no corn in them my dog Fendi seems to love them so far there a hit :)
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves them These are great for training or just for a snack. My cat likes them also. They are nice and soft which helps when your dog is loosing there teeth. They are small enough to put in a treat ball and small enough to put in your pocket while training your dog. Here are my pets chewing on the snacks.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love them I finally got my bag of Cesar softies and I was a little hesitant because my dog doesn't like the other brands of chicken flavored dog treats but surprisingly she enjoyed these I did have to mix it in with her other food just to see if she would eat it but now she eats them whole out of my hand
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooch approved! I've never seen my dog so excited for treats until now! These bite sized paws contain only 7 calories each. I can reward my pup with 2 (or 5) and not feel like I'm loading him up on junk. Unlike most meat flavored treats, these smell like REAL food! The packaging is sleek enough to toss in your bag for on-the-go rewards. Cesar Softies treats are just what my pooch and I have been searching for!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 dogs love it! I have 5 dogs - 1 Labrador retriever, 1 golden retriever, and three small rescue dogs (chihuahua terrier mixes). The went WILD when they smelt this bad opening. They love them, eat them up, and even my pickiest eater (one of the small rescues) chomped it down quickly! They are about 1 inch in length and width, however, even the largest dogs love the little treats. A whole lot of treats come in one package. The fur babies love these!
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_58, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
We want to hear from you!
Get Started