Treats

CESAR SOFTIES™ Medley Trio

CESAR SOFTIES™ Medley Trio is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_56, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Mixture of paw-, bone- and heart-shaped semi-moist snacks for dogs.
Calorie Content:
3092 kcal ME/ kg, 7 kcal ME/ treat
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein  Min. 4.5%
Crude Fat  Min. 4.0%
Crude Fiber  Max. 1.0%
Moisture  Max. 23.0%
Rice Flour, Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Sugar, Animal Fat (Preserved With BHA/BHT), Natural Poultry Flavor, Natural Porterhouse Steak Flavor, Potassium Chloride, Caramel Color, Salt, Calcium Propionate (A Preservative), Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Natural Hickory Smoke Flavor, Natural Applewood Smoke Flavor, Natural Bacon Flavor, Natural Grilled Chicken Flavor, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Yellow 6, Red 40, Red 3, Blue 2, Yellow 5.
Weight of adult dog (lbs) to pieces per day
5 to 10 lbs -- 2 to 4 pieces per day
10 to 15 lbs -- 4 to 6 pieces per day
15 to 25 lbs -- 6 to 7 pieces per day
20 to 25 lbs -- 7 to 8 pieces per day

Always keep fresh drinking water available.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs LOVED the treats I have a beagle and a red tick coon hound and they loved the treats. My husband brought them out and they started jumping up right away, so excited. I will definitely buy these in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppy love My dog loved these tasty little treats. They were on the small side so she wanted several of them at once but for a smaller dog they would be perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are great but very small I think they are great for small dogs but with me having big dogs it's not much for them at all it's too small. If they were a bit bigger for them I would definitely give it a 5 star. My dogs seemed to love them they were always begging for more.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sir TOTALLY approves! We were told that we had to be careful with what treats we fed our small breed dog because of stomach upset. He has almost finished the bag. Absolutely no stomach upset with these treats. We have been using them as potty training treats and he will try his best to go again just to get another treat. He absolutely loves them! I like the cool puppy shapes and the smell is very pleasant! We will definitely be purchasing more when we run out. Sir thanks Mars Petcare for making such a tasty treat with Cesar Softies!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treat My grandmother has a Rat Terrier named Buddy and he LOVES these treats. He does not like many of the treats on the market and has difficulty with the hard treats. He had no problem chewing the Cesar Softies!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceaser Softies I think when it comes time for my favorite K-9 to have his treat, of course i want it to be the tastiest treat my pup has tasted. My pup has been in a frenzy since we've tried Ceaser Softies. Not only is it packed with three flavors that has my pup drooling, these treats have only 7 calories per treat! So if you pet owners are anything like me, when my pup is happy, im happy. Ceaser Softies has definitely become part of our daily routine treat time snack!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the love of your dogs My puppy absolutely loves Cesar softies treats. When I opened the bag (which is resealable)my puppy came to me right away without me having to call her she could smell the treats right away. Cesar softies treats are soft and come in different cute shapes that go with different flavors. I definitely will be telling all my friends to try Cesar softies treats. Best treats I've come across.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggy Treats As soon as my dog heard the bag being opened she was eager to give them a try. Even my cat was intrigued. My dog is used to the dry crunchy dog biscuits, but these chews were a change of pace. If gave her just one at first, just to see if she was interested. She inhaled it so fast she just sat and waited for more! I have been giving her these treats for good behavior, and so far so good. (I even gave one to my nosey cat, and he loved them, too!) The package is great because it's easy to reseal and keep them fresh. They are great for a smaller dog breed, and even for my larger 50 lb pit-mix dog. However, these are relatively small for her. I'll give her maybe 5 at a time seeing as how they're small enough for my cat to eat, my dog would be only teased with just one. There's no denying she definitely loves them, and I could recommend a larger size treat for bigger dog breeds. Heck, even a version for cats! I would like to know more about the ingredients. I admittedly tend to gravitate to items that boast mostly healthy ingredients or healthy weight (because my dog is chunky).
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog treats I want to know more about a product like this one like whats in it, and is it good for my dogs. I'm one who researches things alot before I use something. I would recommend trying these treats. I have 3 adult dogs and 9 puppies. I have given all of them the treats. My puppies weren't sure. But my big dogs, they were trying to take each other's treat. They loved them.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar softies I have to say that my dog enjoyed these so much I am not even sure he tasted them. I usually give my dog hard biscuit type treats so he has to chew them so I wasn't surprised that he practically inhaled these and wanted more immediately. they are a good size for a small dog and actually don't smell too bad for a dog treat. The pouch they came in kept them soft and chewy also. I would purchase these again but would use them more as a training aid with my dog as he wants these verses his hard treat biscuits.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies My dog loves these so much. As soon as I reach for the bag he goes crazy doing tricks and jumps like I've never seen before. My only wish was that they were slightly bigger as my dog just swallows them and doesn't even chew.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies Cesar Softies did not last long in our house! No silly, I didn't try them!! But my beagle Bit Bit ate them all and she brought me the bag they were in! I need to run out and buy her some more. They were small enough for her tiny mouth.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies dog treats My dog loved them. They do contain chicken as a primary ingredient. They are fragrant with a salty light smoke smell, but my dog goes nuts for them when she smells what I have. This treat may not be good for pets needing a limited ingredient diet.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it My dogs absolutely loved these little cesar treats they were great for training treats for my big dog and perfect softness for my 18 year old chihuahua
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treats for small to medium dogs Tried these treats for my dogs ( two very large German Shepherds ) that weigh 120 lbs. each, they were very well liked but much too small for these two. So, I tried them with my moms two small dogs ( Jack Russell and a bishon )that are 5-15 lbs. Bag says 2 treats per 5 lbs of dog. They went NUTS for them, following me everywhere the bag went. They actually ignored their other treats just to hound me for more Softies. On a side note, long story made short. I had the bag of Cesar treats on a table beside my bag of beef jerky. And yep ,you guessed it, I accidently threw a dog treat in my mouth. It took a couple of chews before I realized what I had done. Verdict: Dogs absolutely love them and I actually thought they were not that bad!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love this treats Dogs love it they are perfect for training your dogs, small and so soft for them The only thing I do not like is that they give my dogs gas, you know what I'm talking about but every dog is different.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies Are Awersome I Had Never Tried Cesar Softies On My Puppy But When He Tried Them He Absolutely Loves Them He Can't get Enough Of Them 1 Isn't Enough And The Different Flavors Makes It So Much Better The Different Shapes And Them Being Chewy He Loves Them I Will Definitely Be Getting More For Him.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppies Love Theses!! I have 3 Yorkies and they loved the Cesar Softies .They would have eaten the whole bag if i had let them,they kept begging for more treats.I feel really good giving them this healthy treat.The treats are soft and chewy and flavored just like they like.I will definitely continue buying the Cesar Softies for my babies.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love them but they're too small My dogs love these treats. As soon as they hear the crinkle of the bag they get excited! The only down side is that I have 3 bigger dogs (a pitbull, heeler, and a lab), so the treats are too small for them. The treats would be a perfect size for smaller dogs though.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snickers LOVES them! I have had my "baby" Snickers for 5 years. He is very picky when it comes to treats. Up until now I had only found 1 treat that he would eat and actually enjoy..that is until he tried Cesar Softies. He loves them. Now I just have to get him to realize he can't eat the whole bag in one setting.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love treats Currently have 3 cocker spaniels that love treats. They really liked the Medley Trio from Cesar which we recently tried. Chewing is something I don't believe they did. When it comes to treats, my dogs have requested that a supply be readily available for their consumption.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Begging for treats. My pup just loved these treats! I liked that the treats are soft so when my pups bite into them there were no crumbs or mess! The size is also perfect for small or big dogs. I tested them out on a 4 year old German Shepard and a 10 month old dachshund puppy and they were a huge hit! Anytime they her the bag they coming running for more! :)
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar softies were a hit in my house! I am in absolute love with these treats. It's very hard to find a dog treat that all 3 of my dogs enjoy. Just by opening the bag, you could smell the strong smell of jerky that they loved. When feeding them these treats I didn't feel like I was feeding them junk, but actually something good for them and tasteful. I would have loved if they could have been just a little bit bigger for my dogs, but I still saw no complaint. I will defiantly be buying more of these treats. Copper, Luna, & Rocky say Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies Nacho my little buddy just loved his treats! He can be particular about what he eats now. If he likes it, that is a seal of approval to me!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies Max is a three year old Pekinese who is very fussy with his food and treats. When I first open the bag of treats he was right there to try them, he loved them from the start. They are soft enough to be easy to chew but not to soft that he can gulp them down. Since Cesar is a trusted brand I have no problem in buying Max there treats.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar softies Medley trio My dog is a medium sized mixed rescue, 3yrs. Old, at 1st she didn't like them, I think because of the size 1" X 1/2"-3/4", but I've taught to new tricks with them this week, they are a good training treat, also the shapes are cute! The pic of her & 1 of the flavors of the treats isn't very good, because it was hard for her to sit still
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies My dogs loved these treats! The little shapes are cute and perfect for my small dog. My big dog loves them, too! He just eats more of them. They seem to enjoy the Softies flavor! I Would definitely recommend this product for all dogs to try.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies My doggie loves these! The only con is the bag is small and according to the serving info on the back my pup should eat 7 #bummer. They'll be gone in no time!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar softies Little Cesar softies are a treat that I feel good about giving my dog.only seven calories a treat and semi soft for easy chewing.which is good because my dog is older and a little overweight.He is missing several teeth due to advanced age.Because of this treats have fallen to the wayside.That is until my discovery of Cesar softies .My dog went to dog treat heaven when the first little softie hit his tongue. He completely went into tricks for treats mode!My cats even helped themselves to a few softies as well.The treat shapes are super cute individually flavored and perfectly sized The Applewood smoked bacon is my dogs fav!Plus there bite sized convience makes it so easy to pack some in a treat container for when we go to the park.The resealable pouch is also good for keeping the softies fresh,and keeping the kitties out!I'm happy to have found a treat that meets the requirements of my dogs needs. And old housekeeping(my dog) is just happy to have some tasty treaty goodness back in his life.Thank you little cesar
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies My dogs like these Cesar Softies a lot! They are a great texture and don't crumb or melt in my hands. They are perfectly bite sized for my 16 pound Pomeranian. My 55 pound boxer/bulldog also enjoyed these also. They both can barely wait to have them when I take the bag out of the cabinet. The calorie intake is pretty good too, only 7 calories per treat! The ingredients aren't the best in my opinion but otherwise I'd recommend these as a little snack to small dog owners and big dog owners that want to use these for training treats.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_56, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
We want to hear from you!
Get Started