Treats

CESAR SOFTIES™ Peanut Butter & Honey

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 516ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
Paw-shaped semi-moist snack for dogs.
Calorie Content:
3092 kcal ME/ kg, 7 kcal ME/ treat
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein  Min. 4.5%
Crude Fat  Min. 4.0%
Crude Fiber  Max. 1.0%
Moisture  Max. 23.0%
Rice Flour, Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Sugar, Animal Fat (Preserved With BHA/BHT), Natural Poultry Flavor, Potassium Chloride, Artificial Peanut Butter Flavor, Salt, Artificial Honey Flavor, Calcium Propionate (A Preservative), Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Caramel Color, Natural Hickory Smoke Flavor, Sodium Tripolyphosphate.
Weight of adult dog (lbs) to pieces per day
5 to 10 lbs -- 2 to 4 pieces per day
10 to 15 lbs -- 4 to 6 pieces per day
15 to 25 lbs -- 6 to 7 pieces per day
20 to 25 lbs -- 7 to 8 pieces per day

Always keep fresh drinking water available.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats These treat MUST be tasty because my dog is so picky and i can never get her to eat dog treats. I gave one to her thinking she'd just sniff and walk away. NOPE! She licked it then ate it it and came back for more! I was shocked!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delighted Dog Max loves these, he actually cried to get another Cesar Softies, in Peanut Butter and Honey flavor. I tried to give him a different treat but he wouldn't take it. I have a winner! I do wish they were a little bigger, may use these as his reward treats. Mild peanut butter smell which is nice, soft treat great for my older dog.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog treats My dog is so picky on what she eats as for dog food but loves people food. However as soon as I have her one of these treats she loved it
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting flavor but that's all My family is loyal to the ceasars brand, it is the only soft food we by for our 3 shih tzus. When I first opened the package you get a whiff of the peanut butter honey Aroma which is more pleasant than the usual jerky smell. I was displeased to feel how hard the snacks were for item called "softees" they kind of felt stale, so I am not sure if I got an old batch or what. My older dog took awhile to chew them but my other two gobbled them up just fine, they seemed to like them. My mom had purchased these before but it was a smaller package and higher price, we value quantity since we have to be fair to all 3 doggies. Would reccomend if you have one dog but just wasn't worth it for us
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies My girl really enjoyed them! They were easy for her to chew and just the right size! Great for senior dogs!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog favors treat I think this is a wonderful treat. My dog loves it. Every time he sees the package he gots crazy. I'm glad he had the opportunity to try this. For sure I'm going to buy more.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies are a great treat My dog absolutely loves the peanut butter and honey Cesar Softies. They are small in size and I have a medium sized dog who is just under 50 pounds so I give her several at a time usually after coming in from the outdoors. She is happy to sit and shake to receive some of these treats that have since become a favorite.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even picky dogs love these Our dogs are super picky about the treats they eat. It has to be full of flavor otherwise they just spit them out. I was a little hesitant on if they would like these or not. The dogs loved them!! They are soft and bite size which are perfect for training puppies or great little rewards for older dogs. The package has a press and seal so the treats stay fresh. They aren't overly stinky either which was a huge plus for us. Most other treats have a bad smell to them but not these. Our dogs loved them and wanted more after eating one. We will now be buying these instead of our regular treats.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey Approved My dog loves these dog treats. When I gave him one for the first time to try he fell in love with them. They are reasonably priced at the store. What I would like to know about this product before I purchased it would be the ingredients.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!Peanut Butter and Honey Treat!! The Cesar Softies peanut butter and honey treat looked and sounded so good, I almost ate them myself. One of my dogs doesn't want to come in at night when taken out to go to the bathroom. I just have to mention "treat", and in she comes. Both dogs really love them. Even though they're big dogs, they enjoy their treat.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceaar Softies I got some of the Cesar Softies for my German Shepherd, her name is Queen and she truly loved them. What I like was the very affordable prices and the quality. I would recommend this product for any dog or puppy lovers .
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cesar Softies Dog Treats These are cute little paw-shaped treats. I like the fact that they are soft, as our dog is getting older and his teeth appreciate a soft treat. However, those are the only positive things I have to say about this product. Aside from the multiple preservatives listed in the ingredients, it contains ARTIFICIAL peanut butter flavor and ARTIFICIAL honey flavor. At nearly $4 for a small bag of treats, I would expect better quality. My dog does not care about the shape of his treats--perhaps the cuteness of the treat could have been less important than the ingredients. I also did a side by side taste test with my dog. He is not a connoisseur by any stretch--he will eat anything he finds on the floor--and his opinion matters more than mine. I placed some Softies on the floor next to his regular, generic, bone-shaped biscuits. He went for the Softies first. Then I put real peanut butter on one of his regular dog biscuits and placed that beside some Softies. He went for the real peanut butter. Finally, I placed some Softies next to a flavored biscuit that we got at our local feed store, and the Softies lost again. Since real peanut butter is something I regularly give my dog as a treat, I will not be replacing that with Cesar Softies, with their artificial flavorings, BHA/BHT, potassium chloride, potassium sorbate, and sodium tripolyphosphate. I just don't see any reason to replace something natural with something like this that is also more expensive, cute or not.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention worthy snack! These Cesar peanut butter and honey soft treats are fantastic! No strange odor (smells like peanut butter and honey!) And my dog can't contain herself when I pull the bag out! To every dog lover out there, get your hands on a bag! You won't be disappointed! I know these will be my go to treats for Maci from now on!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dogs didn't like Our 2 dogs don't care for these treats. I will give it to them and they set it down and walk away. We give them several other brands of treats and usually they eat it on the spot or carry it off. They also have a rubbery texture to them.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty As a human, I did not taste these treats, but the second I opened the bag, both my dogs came running over to me. Unlike the majority of dog snacks, these actually smelled good-very peanut buttery. Both dogs instantly ate the treat and begged for more. I like that the treats are small so they can have a few, and I like that they smell so good and my dogs really seemed to enjoy them.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves them! My dog can't get enough of these delicious treat! She's an older dog but she still gets excited for a treat every day!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT GREAT!!! My Lui LOVES these CESAR SOFTIES! He is a 3/4 Yorkie, 1/4 Shi Tzu, and about 20 lbs. The little size is great for him and he loves the taste (Peanut Butter and Honey)! I HATE IT when a treat only "advises" one treat a day. He is still potty training and gets a snack everytime he goes out. With these being little, I can give him 4-6 a day and not overindulge him. Glad I found these!!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tail wagging good My pets enjoyed the treats, it came in peanut butter flavor that had my pups begging for more. Great product my pups thought they were tail wagging good
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Little Dog Treats! I gave these CESAR Softies Peanut Butter & Honey Flavor Dog Treats to my furbaby and he just gobbled them up! The shape is super cute with the little paws and when I first opened the bag it had such a nice smell, I almost wanted to taste them myself. The texture has firmness but not hard and crunchy and since my furbaby is an older gentleman, his teeth appreciated that fact. I know that peanut butter is good for him and I felt that these snacks were a healthy treat to give him. I also liked that there were a lot of treats in the bag. This little bag should last quite a while, since I don't give him treats throughout the day, usually just once or twice a day. He really seemed to enjoy them and I hope they come out with a lot more flavors since my furbaby loves variety and can get bored quickly, I have only tried this one so far. Thank you Cesar for another great product!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for dogs My dogs love these as soon as they saw the package they were waiting to try them for the first time. When they did they wanted more so much so that I had to his the bag so they wouldn't get in to them and when I took the bag out they were all wanting them and wanted more now I have to find were to buy more for a treat . It is hard giving them a treat according to their size since they are small and they love the taste .They smell good and don't leave an odor on your first gears like some other treats. I gave them to all of our dogs from ten pounds to over seventy lbs.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peanut Butter and Honey My three dogs loved these treats! They are so small I thought it would be great to use them as training treats. They were perfect for this, the treats got my dogs to do their trick each time and they loved the reward of peanut butter honey goodness. I will continue to buy these for them and rec omens them to other dog owners.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Strangers dogs Right now I don't have a dog living with me but I live in an apartment building complex full of dogs. Now I have a great excuse to meet all my neighbor's dogs. Here is the review after giving a treat to one of the dogs- He ate it and gave me a kiss. That's a raving review
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome doggie treats! My pup absolutely loved these peanut butter and honey treats and he is usually a picky guy! They aren't stinky like some treats arebao that was definitely a plus! My only complaint is they are a little small! I wish they had bigger ones for bigger pups!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny peanut butter paws So cute and my pup loves them. They are perfect for training and wanly treats! I keep a bunch in my pocket and give them to other dogs we pass on walks
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and tasty treat My pets loved these treats! More than anything, I loved watching them eat these and seeing them happy. Before giving my dogs these treats, I read every label on everything I feed my dogs. The flavor is different and unique. I like the ingredients, they are anti-inflammatory and antibacterial and good for the dog's stomach. The shapes are fun and appealing. I recommend these to everyone who has dogs, especially if their dogs have a sensitive stomach. This was my first time feeding these to my dogs and since they loved them, I will be buying more. Your pets will love you for it!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peanut Butter Honey Softies I have never seen my dog go so crazy over anything! She went nuts before I even opened the package for the first time- I think she loves them! Also, from a human perspective- they don't smell awful! Sometimes those super meaty smelling treats get on my nerves. These are cute and don't have a strong meat scent. Awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar's Softies My name is Holly and I really ruff Cesar's Softies new peanut butter and honey flavor!! Peanut butter is one of my favorite treats so I was so excited when they came out with this new flavor! It is also a bonus that these are the perfect size for me. I hope my owner keeps them coming!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These yummy treats look and smell good enough for me to eat. My dog loves them and can't get enough. He know what the package looks like and will continue to sit near it until he gets one. I like the size of the Cesar softies, the peanut butter/honey flavor. A unique blend for my dog to enjoy . I use them for training and for just being a good dog. I like that there are only 7 calories in each treat and that they are a bite size delight.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caesar Softies First opening I was surprised how good they smelled! It's seriously smelled like Peanut butter and honey! One of my dogs is ridiculously picky and she straight up jumped on me when I opened the bag. (We don't allow jumping) but she was SO excited she could wait for a treat! My other dog and puppy are like most dog they'll eat anything but they all loved the treats. I will definitely buy these!!! I gave some to my mom for her pekingese he scarfed them down too!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CESAR Peanut Butter & Honey Dog Treats I opened the bag of treats for my baby and I got a whiff of the peanut butter and I put the bag down for her to smell and she went crazy. I toyed with her a little bit and dropped a few on the floor and she scarfed them down and was begging for more. Thanks for the sample of Cesar softies PB& Honey treats!
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cesar
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
We want to hear from you!
Get Started